Common’s longtime collaborator NO ID posted the tracklist to his next album The Dreamer, The Believer, in stores December 20th.

The album is Common’s ninth and features appearances from Nas, John Legend and Maya Angelou.


1. The Dreamer Feat. Maya Angelou
2. Ghetto Dreams Feat. Nas
3. Blue Sky
4. So Sweet
5. Gold
6. Lovin’ I Lost
7. Raw (How You Like It)
8. Cloth
9. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer Feat. John Legend
12. Pops Belief


About The Author admin