After much anticipation, here’s the official look at the upcoming KiD CuDi artwork and tracklisting for Indicud. You’ll find guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Too $hort and King Chip on the project. The 18-track project is currently slated to release on April 23. Check out the tracklist below.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am (ft. King Chip)
4. Young Lady
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
8. Girls (ft. Too $hort)
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man


About The Author admin