Common’s Nobody’s Smiling album has found it’s way onto the internet in its entirety before the official release July 22. Ten songs deep, the narrative of the project, which was executive produced by No I.D., is heavily focused on current state of gun violence in Com’s hometown of Chicago. With appearances from Big Sean, Lil Herb, Jhene Aiko, Vince Staples and more, the supporting cast of Nobody’s Smiling is reason enough to check out the album.


About The Author admin