Thugger dropped a teaser for his highly-anticipated Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls album today. The video finds a crew of bandits kidnapping a victim for some type of ritual. The forthcoming album reportedly has 14 tracks in total and is set to feature the likes of Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk and more.

E.B.B.T.G 16th Stay ready…

A post shared by ""JEFFERY"" (@thuggerthugger1) on


About The Author admin