Even though Instagram has somewhat finessed Snapchat with it’s own ‘Stories’ feature, Snapchat remains the best way of getting a better – and more regular – insight into rapper’s lives. We’ve now updated an extensive list of hip-hop artists from around the globe, with the likes of ”Magnolia” hitmaker Playboi Carti (playboycarty), TDE affiliate SZA (itsjustsza) and Detroit’s hard hitting lyricist Denzel Curry (denzelcurryphh) added to the list. You’ll now also be able to view Canada’s finest, with the Weeknd (theweeknd) PartyNextDoor (partyomo) and Tory Lanez (theargyfargo) added. Check out list below.

Ab-Soul: sklaw_susej
AJ Tracey: ajtracey
A$AP Rocky: lordilord1
Asher Roth: smashroth
Big Sean: bigseansnapped
Bobby Shmurda: bobbybitchgs9
Cardi B: itkarled
Chance the Rapper: mynamechance
Chris Travis: godfatherken
Danny Brown: xdannyxbrownx
Diddy: puffdaddy
Dizzy Wright: kingdizzyhippy
Dej Loaf: dejloaf
Denzel Curry: denzelcurryphh
Desiigner: lifeofdesiigner
DJ Khaled: djkhaled305
DMX: dogDMX
Father: badfather
Fetty Wap: fettywap1738
Freddie Gibbs: esgnboss
Freddo Santana: bigbossfredossr
Future: Future
The Game: blackb0yfly
Gucci Mane: guwopsnap
Hodgy Beats: higashot
Honey Cocaine: deeznutz4lyfe
Hopsin: hopsinson
Jasper: jasperdolphin
Jazz Cartier: jazzcartier
Joey Badass: badmonjozif
Juicy J: itsyoboyjuicyj
Kid Ink: inkontour
King Los: iamkinglos
Kirko Bangz: htinedon

Kodak Black: roadrunnerbill
Lil B: lilbrarebased
Lil’ Durk: iamlildurk
Lil’ Twist: younginbitxh
Lil Yachty: lilyachty
Machine Gun Kelly: friedpiper
Macklemore and Ryan Lewis: mackandryan
Mac Miller: macmiller3d
Metro Boomin’: metroboomin
Mick Jenkins: mick.jenkins
Mike Will Made It: snapmikewill

PartyNextDoor: partyomo
Playboi Carti: playboycarty
Remy Ma: TheRealRemyMa
Rick Ross: ferrarifatboy

Riff Raff: MyCodeineCastle
Rich Chigga: brianimanuel

Rihanna: rihanna
Schoolboy Q: hoovaq
Slim Jimmi (of Rae Sremmurd): jxmmi
Snoop Dogg: snoopdogg213
Soulja Boy: souljaboysodmg
Stormzy: Stormzy1

Swae Lee (of Rae Sremmurd): swaeswaeswae

SZA: itsjustsza
The Weeknd: theweeknd
Top Dawg Entertainment: tdesnaps
Tory Lanez: theargyfargo
Travi$ Scott: scottxx
Troy Ave: troyavebsb
Ty Dolla Sign: tgodtydolla
Tyga: lamboluxury
Vic Mensa: vicsavemoney
Vince Staples: poppystreet
Waka Flocka Flame: wakaflockaveli
Wale: waleebm
Xavier Wulf: fuhrerwoe
Young Thug: thuggersnap
Young Ma: youngmaofficial

admin

About The Author admin